22. Juni - WasteTrade: Der Start | PRSE 2022 Amsterdam.

Die ständig wachsende Abfallkrise verwüstet seit Jahrzehnten die natürliche Umwelt auf der ganzen Welt. Die Abfallindustrie kämpft schon seit langem mit dem Problem, dass sie nicht einmal annähernd die von uns produzierte Menge an Abfällen nachhaltig verarbeiten kann. Probleme mit der Einhaltung von Vorschriften und Bestimmungen, die Koordinierung des Transports und die Unklarheit über die ethischste Art der Abfallentsorgung...

Weiterlesen

Die 2030-Agenda

Nachhaltigkeitsagenda Was ist die 2030-Agenda? Die Agenda 2030 für nachhaltige Entwicklung ist ein Paket von 17 Zielen für nachhaltige Entwicklung, die von den Vereinten Nationen auf dem Gipfel für nachhaltige Entwicklung im September 2015 festgelegt wurden. Die Agenda wurde entwickelt, um eine nachhaltigere Zukunft für den gesamten Planeten zu schaffen; in der UN...

Weiterlesen

ThinkCarbon

ThinkCarbon ist ein neues Projekt, das sich mit der Bekämpfung der übermäßigen Kohlenstoffemissionen in der Welt befasst. Aufgrund des jahrzehntelangen Überkonsums stehen wir vor einer Klimakatastrophe. Es ist jedoch noch nicht zu spät, die für unsere Zukunft wichtigen Änderungen vorzunehmen. ThinkCarbon ist...

Weiterlesen

Arbeiten Sie mit uns

WasteTrade ist ein neues Technologieunternehmen, das die Abfall- und Nachhaltigkeitsindustrie weltweit beeinflussen will. Wir bieten sinnvolle Karrieremöglichkeiten für Personen, die ideal geeignet sind, uns dabei zu helfen, dies zu erreichen. Wir möchten mit Menschen zusammenarbeiten, die unsere Überzeugungen teilen und sich darauf freuen, an etwas mitzuwirken, von dem wir wissen, dass es...

Weiterlesen

WasteTrade: Der globale Abfallmarktplatz

Aufgrund der jahrzehntelangen Überproduktion und des Überkonsums auf der ganzen Welt stehen wir vor einer Klimakatastrophe. Weltweit produzieren wir jedes Jahr über 2 Milliarden Tonnen Abfall; diese Zahl wird bis 2050 voraussichtlich auf 3,4 Milliarden Tonnen ansteigen. Milliarden Tonnen Abfall werden jedes Jahr auf eine Art und Weise behandelt, die dem...

Weiterlesen

WasteTrade Nominated For ‘Waste’ Award | The Big Sustainability Expo 2022

Big Sustainability Expo

Waste Management Company We are delighted to announce we have been shortlisted as a finalist for the ‘Waste’ Award at this year’s Big Sustainability Expo in St. Mary’s Stadium, Southampton on September 22nd. The waste award we are nominated for is: “From circular principles applied to design, to projects achieving zero waste and remanufacturing initiatives,…

Read More

June 22nd – WasteTrade: The Launch | PRSE 2022 Amsterdam.

The ever-growing waste crisis has been devastating the natural environment across the globe for decades. The waste industry has been struggling for a long time, failing to sustainably process anywhere near the amount of waste we produce. Compliance and regulation issues, coordinating transport and the lack of clarity around the most ethical means of waste…

Read More

The 2030 Agenda

Sustainability Agenda What is the 2030 Agenda? The 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development is a set of 17 Sustainable Development Goals set out by the United Nations at the Sustainable Development summit, held in September 2015. The agenda was designed to bring about a more sustainable future for the entire planet; in the UN’s own…

Read More

ThinkCarbon

ThinkCarbon is a new project tasked with combatting the excessive levels of carbon emissions being produced around the world. Owing to decades of over-consumption, we are facing a climate catastrophe. However, it is not too late for us to make the important changes we need to make for the sake of our future. ThinkCarbon is…

Read More

Work With Us

WasteTrade is a new tech company looking to make a global impact on the world’s waste and sustainability industries. We offer meaningful career opportunities to individuals ideally suited to helping us achieve this. We want to work alongside people who share our beliefs and are excited to get involved in what we know will be…

Read More

WasteTrade: The Global Waste Marketplace

Owing to decades of over-production and over-consumption around the world, we are facing a climate catastrophe. Globally, we produce over 2 billion tonnes of waste every year; that number is forecast to increase to 3.4 billion tonnes by 2050. Billions of tonnes of waste every year are handled in ways that cause harm to and…

Read More